Eno Valley Pool

THE Durham Pool! Eno Valley is the Place for Summer Fun!

Pool Hours Summer 2016

 

Saturday May 21        10:00-8:30 (Opening Day)

Sunday May 22          1:00-7:30

 

Saturday May 28        10:00-8:30

Sunday May 29          1:00-8:30

Monday May 30          11:00-7:30 (Memorial Day)

Tuesday May 31          3:30-7:30

Wednesday June 1     3:30-7:30

Thursday June 2        3:30-7:30

Friday June 3             3:30-8:30

 

Saturday June            10:00-8:30

Sunday June 5           1:00-7:30

Monday June 6           3:30-7:30

Tuesday June 7          3:30-7:30

Wednesday June 8     3:30-7:30

Thursday June 9         3:30-7:30

 

Friday June 10            10:00-8:30

(Normal hours begin, also First Day Guests are

 allowed-weekdays only)

 

 

Durham's Eno Pool

Eno Valley Swim and Racquet Club is located in Durham, NC and offers family fun in swimming, tennis, and social activities. We offer a six lane, 25 yard pool, 1 meter and 3 meter diving facilities, six lighted tennis courts, beach pit volleyball court, a club house, and the best swim team in Durham. Our social events will keep you and your family busy with food, fun, music, and many more family activities.

 

There is a lot of fun set to happen at the pool this summer. We hope that you will come join us! Membership is still open! Come enjoy the pool with your family, play some tennis or volleyball. We have many events planned to make your summer even more fun!

See some of the events we will be hosting by visiting our events page,Eno Events

 

 

Get a Jump on Swim Season!

 

 

Season is fast approaching. Any swimmers interested are welcome to attend Caoch Paula's Jump Start to begin training. Click to view schedule, location and fees, Coach Paula's Jump Start

 

We are looking forward to a great season and can't wait to get started.

 

 

 

Important News

Membership

If you haven't already, please update your membership information by filling out the form.

Member Information Update

 

 Newsletter

If you would like to receive the monthly newsletter click the newsletter button and fill out your information. 

Newsletter

 

Please refer to the short list of pool rules regarding guest admittance:Pool Rules-Short ListPool Rules-Full List List

Regular Hours

  • Monday 1:00-8:30
  • Tuesday-Saturday 10:00-8:30
  • Sunday 1:00-8:30

 

Download Membership Application


Page generated at 5/26/2016 12:26:11 PM