Eno Valley Swim and Racquet Club is a non-profit membership-only club located in Durham, NC and offers family fun in swimming, tennis, and social activities. We offer a six lane, 25 yard outdoor pool, 1 meter and 3 meter diving facilities, six lighted tennis courts, pickleball, beach pit volleyball court, a clubhouse, and the best swim team in Durham. Enjoy the pool with your family, play some tennis or volleyball. We host many family events throughout the summer for even more fun!

Access to the tennis courts and pickleball is available to active, paid members year-round.

 

 

Upcoming Pool Events:

June 7 (Fri) – 12:00-8:00
June 8 (Sat) – Swim Meet (Pool schedule – 12:00-8:30)
Pool on Normal Operating Schedule
June 12 (Wed) – Swim Meet (pool closes 4:30)
June 26 (Wed) – Swim Meet (pool closes 4:30)
July 4 (Thurs) – CLAY DAY
Aug 26 (Mon) – Pool closed on weekdays
Aug 31 (Sat) – 10:00-7:30
Sep 1 (Sun) – 1:00-7:30
Sep 2 (Mon) – 11:00-7:30
Sep 7 (Sat) – 10:00-7:30
Sep 8 (Sun) – 1:00-6:30 Closing Day

 

Reminder – Mondays are the days that the lifeguards and shack workers super clean the pool, so it is closed until 1:00

 

 

 

Please contact us  with any questions!

 

 

Swim Team


Oosasasa!  We have an awesome swim team!  This is the perfect place for your child to make friends, have fun, become a better swimmer, gain self confidence, and learn valuable lessons in teamwork!

Sign up for SwimTeam reminders.

READ MORE

 

Tennis


Six lighted tennis courts are available to membership year-round.

Tennis clinics are offered to youth and adults.

Also: Pickleball!

READ MORE

Eno Valley Swim & Racquet Club is the perfect place for you and your family to have summer fun!

MORE ABOUT US

SEASON HOURS

 

Normal Operating Hours 
Sunday-Monday: 1:00-8:30
Tuesday-Saturday: 10:00-8:30

 

NO GUESTS ALLOWED ON HOLIDAYS

 

Orca logo by Bethany Porter.  Used with permission.